Alumni

Email your name & class year to @jdsladek@gmail.com to be added to the alumni page!

Class of 2021
Class of 2020
Class of 2019
Class of 2018
Ben Brandau b.brandau@geeins.com
Jacob Lubben
Matthew Poulsen Poulsenmatt@yahoo.com
Mike Vennetti
Ryan Bales
Class of 2017
Jason Von Baron Weidmyerstein jweids@yahoo.com
Class of 2015
Brad Levinson Brad.Levinson5@gmail.com
Class of 2013
Ben Hjelmaas hjelmaas.ben@gmail.com
Dave Svac david.svac@gmail.com
Class of 2012
Alex Johnson
Brian Rooke
David Goldsmith dsg4388@gmail.com
Jeremy Posner jposner29@gmail.com
Jonathan Sladek jdsladek@gmail.com
Pat Wright pwright7641@gmail.com
Phil Johnson
Class of 2010
Adam Rankin AMR.Rankin@gmail.com
Graeme Laxton graeme.laxton@gmail.com
John Corbeil JohnRCorbeil@gmail.com
Sean Phelan sphelan99@gmail.com
Class of 2000
Scott Canty Scanty14@gmail.com
Class of 1999
Kai Thomsen kaithomsen@hotmail.com
Class of 1997
Michael Premo mapremo43@gmail.com
Class of 1995
Tony Dressen tdressen@mchsi.com
Class of 1994
Kevin Doyle kdoyle@d127.org
Class of 1991
Mark Sornsin masornsin@reagan.com
Class of 1990
Christopher Homerin hckycoach3@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1988
Steve Fugiel stevefugiel@gmail.com
Class of 1986
Larry Bloom lbloom2@tx.rr.com
Tom Zenken TZeken@trustmarkbenefits.com